Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ug Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
NRM Liberation Day
Friday, January 26
ug Flag

February

Archbishop Janani Luwum Day
Friday, February 16
ug Flag
Washington’s Birthday Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Thursday, March 08
ug Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
ug Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
ug Flag

May

International Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
ug Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Eid al-Fitr (Dates may change depend on the sighting of the moon)
Thursday, June 15
ug Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid al-Adhuha
Tuesday, August 21
ug Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, October 09
ug Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ug Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
ug Flag