Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ug Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag
Liberation Day
Sunday, January 26
ug Flag

February

Archbishop Janani Luwum Day
Sunday, February 16
ug Flag
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Sunday, March 08
ug Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
ug Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
ug Flag

May

International Labor Day
Friday, May 01
ug Flag
Eid al-Fitr (Dates may change depend on the sighting of the moon)
Sunday, May 24
ug Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Martyrs Day
Wednesday, June 03
ug Flag
National Heroes Day
Tuesday, June 09
ug Flag

July

Independence Day
Saturday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid al-Aduha
Friday, July 31
ug Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Independence Day
Friday, October 09
ug Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ug Flag
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
ug Flag