Deputy Chief of Mission and Key Officers

Key Officers

Colette Marcellin
Deputy Chief of Mission

Mark Meassick
USAID Mission Director

Susan Parker-Burns
Public Affairs Officer

Andrew Lentz
Political Officer

Wendy Brafman
Consular Officer

Sean Cantella
Peace Corps Country Director

Heather Smith
Deputy PEPFAR Coordinator

Dr. Steve Wiersma
CDC Mission Director

Dr. Steven Reynolds
NIH Mission Director